CWA 1109 BK, NY

Officers & Staff

Officers

  • Tony Spina

    President
    tspina@cwa1109.org
  • Joe Iorio

    Executive Vice President
    jiorio@cwa1109.org
  • Mike Gallo

    Vice President
    mgallo@cwa1109.org
  • Tony Barone

    Secretary Treasurer
    tbarone@cwa1109.org
  • Ron Muscarella

    Vice President- Suffolk Division
    rmuscarella@cwa1109.org

Executive Board

  • Alexandra Camacho

    Executive Board
    acamacho@cwa1109.org
  • Roger Young

    Executive Board
    ryoung@cwa1109.org
  • Steve Moser

    Executive Board
    smoser@cwa1109.org
  • Michael Gendron

    Executive Board - Suffolk Division
    mgendron@cwa1109.org

Business Agent at Large

  • Aubrey Primus

    Business Agent At Large
    aprimus@cwa1109.org
  • Irene Abraham

    Business Agent
    iabraham@cwa1109.org
  • Mike Sabatino

    Business Agent/ Suffolk Division
    msabatino@cwa1109.org
  • Lisa Quaranto

    Business Agent/ Suffolk Division
    lquaranto@cwa1109.org