CWA 1109 BK, NY

Officers & Staff

Officers

  • Tony Spina

    President
    tspina@cwa1109.org
  • Joe Iorio

    Executive Vice President
    jiorio@cwa1109.org
  • Mike Gallo

    Vice President
    mgallo@cwa1109.org
  • Tony Barone

    Secretary Treasurer
    tbarone@cwa1109.org

Executive Board

  • John Collins

    Executive Board
    jcollins@cwa1109.org
  • Alexandra Camacho

    Executive Board
    acamacho@cwa1109.org
  • Aubrey Primus

    Business Agent At Large
    aprimus@cwa1109.org
  • Roger Young

    Executive Board
    ryoung@cwa1109.org

Business Agent at Large

  • Steve Moser

    Business Agent at Large
    smoser@cwa1109.org
- See more at: http://www.sharethis.com/get-sharing-tools/#sthash.Uwu3C6x7.dpuf